Contact us

Contact us

Here we are

Juha Niskanen

Retired

+358 40 902 2323

juha.niskanen@nanten.com

Tomi Pennanen

Project manager

+358 50 374 4388

tomi.pennanen@nanten.com

Soila Backman

Customer manager

+358 40 902 2321

soila.backman@nanten.com

Pasi Heinonen

Project sales (Western- and Northern Finland)

+358 50 431 8267

pasi.heinonen@nanten.com

Lembo Välimäe

Project manager

+358 50 599 9648

baltics@nanten.com

Marina Pugacheva

Export Coordinator

+358 40 560 4242

marina.pugacheva@nanten.com

Emmi Inna

Marketing Coordinator

+358 50 471 7706

emmi.inna@nanten.com

Pirjo Isosaari

Product development chemist

pirjo.isosaari@nanten.com

Sari Velling

Laboratory Technician

sari.velling@nanten.com

Kari-Pekka Mutikainen

Production Manager

+358 43 211 3924

kari-pekka.mutikainen@nanten.com

Reijo Perälä

Product developer

reijo.perala@nanten.com

Sami Rastas

Managing director

+358 40 902 2322

sami.rastas@nanten.com